LibGuides: Cybersecurity: General & Cybersecurity Academic Databases

General Databases

Academic Search Premier [EBSCO] This link opens in a new window
A GENERAL Academic Article Database that accesses over 13,000 journals and features Over 4,000 peer-reviewed journals in Full Text
Research Library [ProQuest] This link opens in a new window
A general multidisciplinary database comprised of abstracts and indexing of articles from 6300 general periodicals, including full text articles from more than 3000 periodicals.
Credo Encyclopedia & Reference Collection Online This link opens in a new window
It features content from hundreds of reference books in a broad range of subjects. Credo acts as an online encyclopedia. Use this tool to look for short encyclopedic articles on a number of topics.

Cybersecurity Databases

Computer Science Database [ProQuest] This link opens in a new window
Includes information about the fast growing fields of information technology and computer science. In full-text format, researchers have access to all the charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements so vital to scientific and engineering literature.
OneFile Computer Science [Gale] This link opens in a new window
Gale OneFile: Computer Science provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. The database includes more than 600 journals and periodicals, providing information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
OneFile Information Science [Gale] This link opens in a new window It is updated daily with articles covering all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, including usability, cataloging, circulation, business information, and more.
OneFile Military & Intelligence [Gale] This link opens in a new window
Provides military personnel with access to scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of the past and present military affairs. Updated annually, this library resource contains hand-selected content supporting key subject areas such as, governmental policies, the socioeconomic effects of war, the structure of the armed forces, and more.