Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Using the EBSCO Research Databases Tutorial
EBSCO Full Text Finder Tutorial
Academic Search Premier [EBSCO]
A GENERAL Academic Article Database that accesses over 13,000 journals and features 0ver 4,000 peer-reviewed journals in Full Text
Campus Research [Westlaw Next]
Provides news databases, newspapers, newswires, magazines, broadcast transcripts, business, trade, and professional journals. Also, more than 800 law reviews and journals, federal and state case law and the full text of the United States Code Annotated and Code of Federal Regulations (CFR)
This comprehensive research database provides full text from 760 nursing and allied health journals indexed in the CINAHL database.
Criminal Justice Abstracts /w Full Text [EBSCO]
Provide citations, abstracts, and Full Text from 590 criminal justice journals. Covers crime trends, crime prevention and deterrence, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, police, courts, punishment and sentencing
ProQuest Criminal Justice [ProQuest]
Provides research support for students interested in careers in criminal justice, law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security. It includes abstracts and indexing for 480 titles, with 225 available in full-text
Research Library [ProQuest]
a GENERAL multidisciplinary database comprised of abstracts and indexing of articles from 6300 general periodicals, including full text articles from more than 3000 periodicals.
Using ProQuest Research Databases Tutorial
Selecting Multiple Databases Tutorial