Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Contains more than 2 million citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1800s
Psychology Database [ProQuest]
The Psychology Database is ProQuest’s highly accessible full-text resource for students, teachers, and researchers. Health and social care professionals will also find this database useful and accessible. The Psychology Database combines high impact full text from leading psychology and psychosomatic publications, with diverse sources of content including dissertations and training videos to help new students bridge theory with practice.
Social Science Journals [ProQuest]
Indexes full text articles from 97 APA and other journals which cover general psychology as well as specialized, basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology.
Indexes full text articles from 97 American Psychological Association and other journals which cover general psychology as well as specialized, basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology
Psychology Collection [Gale]
Psychology Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines that cover the study of emotions, personality, and the human mind. The database offers content of interest to both researchers and general users.
SocINDEX with Full Text [EBSCO]
Comprehensive coverage of sociology, including the subjects of abortion, criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, rural & urban sociology, social development, social psychology, social structure, social work, socio-cultural anthropology, sociological history, sociological research, sociological theory, substance abuse and violence
Statista Statistics Database
Click Here to Use Statista Database. This Database Holds Statistics, Information,Charts and Graphs from over 160,000 Government and Non-Government Organization Sources