Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This comprehensive research database provides full text from 760 nursing and allied health journals indexed in the CINAHL database.
Health Reference Center Academic [Gale]
Indexes more than 2700 journals in full-text covering Fitness, Pregnancy, Medicine, Nutrition, Diseases, Public Health, Occupational Health and Safety, Alcohol and Drug abuse, HMOs, Prescription Drugs, etc.
Health Source: Nursing/ Academic Edition [EBSCO]
Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines.
Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences from over 4800 current biomedical journals.
Indexes more than 23 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Indexes full text articles from 97 American Psychological Association and other journals which cover general psychology as well as specialized, basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology
Psychology Collection [Gale]
Psychology Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines that cover the study of emotions, personality, and the human mind. The database offers content of interest to both researchers and general users.
Contains more than 2 million citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1800s
SocINDEX with Full Text [EBSCO]
Comprehensive coverage of sociology, including the subjects of abortion, criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, rural & urban sociology, social development, social psychology, social structure, social work, socio-cultural anthropology, sociological history, sociological research, sociological theory, substance abuse and violence
Social Science Journals [ProQuest]
Indexes full text articles from 97 APA and other journals which cover general psychology as well as specialized, basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology.