It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Campus Ministry ~ Franciscan Studies: Find Articles on Franciscan Studies
Books, websites, and more from Hilbert College's Campus Ministry.
Religion and Philosophy Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines of interest to both researchers and general users. The database offers balanced content that covers topics across a wide range of philosophies and religions
Provides indexing and abstracts from books and journals of philosophy and related fields. It covers the areas of ethics, aesthetics, epistemology, logic, and metaphysics as well as material on the philosophy of disciplines, such as law, religion, science, history, and education.
These two databases house a large number of journals in full text. Please CHOOSE YOUR DATABASES within EBSCO and ProQuest for more specified searches through multiple databases that have content in your subject area. See short tutorial below!
a GENERAL multidisciplinary database comprised of abstracts and indexing of articles from 6300 general periodicals, including full text articles from more than 3000 periodicals.
IMPORTANT! READ THIS FIRST: These databases can be searched simultaneously with other Academic Databases. For example: EBSCO's Academic Search Premier can be searched with EBSCO's Business Source Complete. ProQuest's Research Library can be searched with ProQuest's Social Sciences database. SEE VIDEO BELOW TO LEARN HOW: