Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Links to Catholic Resources
Busted Halo is a unique media resource that utilizes a relevant and accessible voice to help people understand the Catholic faith, put it into practice in their everyday lives, and share it with others
Catechism of the Catholic Church
A catechism is the name given to a written work that contains a summary of all the beliefs of the faith that is used as a teaching tool.
Catholic Diocese of Buffalo
It contains information about our diverse diocese, including evangelization, outreach initiatives and our diocesan departments. You will also find parish listings, ministries and other diocesan Directory information. It is the definitive guide to the Catholic Church in Western New York with contact information for parishes, priests, women and men religious, schools, Catholic hospitals, and much more. - See more at: https://www.buffalodiocese.org/#sthash.qH1TuWea.dpuf
The Catholic Encyclopedia, as its name implies, proposes to give its readers full and authoritative information on the entire cycle of Catholic interests, action and doctrine.
Catholic News Service
Catholic News Service has a rich history of journalistic professionalism and is a leader in the world of Catholic and religious media. With headquarters in Washington, offices in New York and Rome, and correspondents around the world, CNS provides the most comprehensive coverage of the church today.
Mass Times - A Ministry to Traveling Catholics
The purpose of the Mass Times ministry is to help Catholics get to Mass by helping them find churches and worship times worldwide. We do this by hosting and sharing the most comprehensive database of Catholic churches and worship times in existence. Dioceses, parishes, and many volunteers help us keep the database current. We also host the masstimes.org website that our visitors use to search for Mass times.
U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops
The United States Conference of Catholic Bishops (USCCB) is an assembly of the hierarchy of the United States and the U.S. Virgin Islands who jointly exercise certain pastoral functions on behalf of the Christian faithful of the United States.